FAWM Song (Can I Get Away From It All)

I’m tired of just being me / this life is a piece of crap / how did it come to this / why am I such a sap / I think it’s time for me to just go away / I need to find a brand-new life / I have to get away from it all…

I don’t know what’s going on here / my life has never been one for cheer / I’m so tired of being pissed / maybe I wasn’t meant for this / I think I should just leave this place / I feel like I’m such a big disgrace / I wonder if I will be missed / maybe I wasn’t meant for this…

I’m tired of losing the game before I even start to play / I’m tired of the things that always seem to ruin my day / I think it’s time for me to just go away / I need to find a brand-new life / I have to get away from it all…

I don’t know what’s going on here / my life has never been one for cheer / I’m so tired of being pissed / maybe I wasn’t meant for this / I think I should just leave this place / I feel like I’m such a big disgrace / I wonder if I will be missed / maybe I wasn’t meant for this…

I don’t know what’s going on here / my life has never been one for cheer / I’m so tired of being pissed / maybe I wasn’t meant for this / I think I should just leave this place / I feel like I’m such a big disgrace / I wonder if I will be missed / maybe I wasn’t meant for this…

Enhanced by Zemanta
