Another One Turns to Dust (parody of Queen’s Another One Bites the Dust)

James walks slowly down the street / with his jacket wrapped around his chest, / he hears nothing but the sound of his feet / the stakes are ready to go / the vampire hunters are out there / Are you on your guard / Out of the shadows the wood is flying / To the sound of the beat

Another one turns to dust / Another one turns to dust / And another one gone, and another one gone / Another one turns to dust / Hey, they’re gonna get you too / Another one turns to dust

How do you think I’m going to stake you / when you went and stole my heart / You took me away from everything that I had, / and you won’t let me go / Are you happy, are you satisfied / How long is this going to last / Out of the shadows the wood is flying / To the sound of the beat

Another one turns to dust / Another one turns to dust / And another one gone, and another one gone / Another one turns to dust / Hey, they’re gonna get you too / Another one turns to dust

Another one turns to dust / Another one turns to dust / Another one turns to dust / Another one turns to dust

There are plenty of ways you can hurt me / And knock me to the ground / You have broken me / You have beaten me / You have tormented me and left me / alone to die / But I’m ready, yes I’m ready for you / I’m gonna make you pay for this / Out of the shadows the wood is flying / To the sound of the beat

Another one turns to dust / Another one turns to dust / And another one gone, and another one gone / Another one turns to dust / Hey, they’re gonna get you too / Another one turns to dust

