The Teen Rebels Rhapsody (parody of the Bohemian Rhapsody by Queen)

Choir: This is the real life / This is not a fantasy / Trapped in a catastrophe / Can’t escape from reality / Open your eyes / Look around you and see…

Tanya: I’m just a stupid girl, I have no need for friends

Choir: Because she’s nothing but a huge joke / Easily bullied, with no friends / Her unhappiness, it doesn’t really matter to me, to me

Tanya: Papa, someone killed me / Took a shovel to my head / Slapped me with it, now I’m dead / Papa, I’m just 16 years old / But in my stupidity, I threw my life away…Papa, oooh / Didn’t mean to make you cry / Tell them that I’m not coming to school tomorrow / Carry on, carry on, because I really don’t matter…It’s too late, I had my time / I’ve hurt so many people / I got what I deserved / This is it, so goodbye everyone / Gotta leave you all behind and face the Pearly Gates / Papa, oooh – (that’s the way it goes) / I don’t want to die / I sometimes wish I’d never been born at all

Shara: I see a little silhouette of a man

Choir: Who are you, who are you, Do you know the Teen Rebels / The truth is out – the Teen Rebels are just a myth…just a myth, just a myth, just a myth, just a myth, just a myth, we’re all living a lie – and now we’re suffering for it…

Killer: But I’m just a poor person and nobody loves me

Group: She’s just a poor person from a poor family / Please pardon her and forgive her of the crime!

Killer: Please oh please, please oh please – will you let me go

Crowd: You killed Tanya! No – so, we can’t let you go

Group: let her go

Crowd: You killed Tanya! No – so, we can’t let you go

Group: let her go

Crowd: You killed Tanya! No – so, we can’t let you go

Group: let her go

Crowd: We won’t let her go!

Killer: let me go (never)

Crowd: We won’t let you go

Killer: let me go / Never let me go – oooh

Crowd: No, no, no, no, no, no, no –

Killer: Oh please oh please, please oh please, please oh please let me go / The ninth circle in the pit of Hell has been reserved for me / for me / for me…

Killer: (to family): So you think you can slap me and punch me in my face / So you say that you  love me yet you leave me to die / How could you betray me – you can’t do this to me / if that’s how you want it – just go and never come back

Choir: Ooh yeah, ooh yeah / Nothing really matters / Anyone can see / Nothing really matters – nothing really matters to me / Because it all has to end someday…

Enhanced by Zemanta
