The Return of the Crazy One (StoryADay)

The crazy one has returned.

It makes me angry to know that he has decided to darken my life once again. I thought I was rid of him the moment that we both entered high school, with me going on to graduate and him being locked up in a hospital for pushing some girl down the stairs. I had four years in which to enjoy my life without him.

But now he’s back, as if he was never really gone in the first place.

What should I do? Should I call the police, hoping that they would arrest him for being a danger to society? Should I call the hospital and report to the head doctor there that his patient has gone missing? Or should I call his mother and tell her that her son has escaped from the hospital and is possibly stalking me?

At this point, I just don’t know what to do. I knew that he was back, but I don’t know whether or not he wants to just visit me or harm me.

The crazy one is here, and I don’t know what to do.

Enhanced by Zemanta
