FAWM Song: Bully

verse: You say that you’re nice, you want to be my friend but there’s a side to you that I don’t like / I see you push people around and knock them down, you call them bad names and never give him a chance / I may be new here but I’m not stupid, I know what you are because I’ve seen it all before

lift: the teachers say to hang out with you and that you are nice, but the students are telling me a different tale / I’m beginning to doubt who you are because somehow I think that you are a

chorus: B-U-L-L-Y, you are just a bully / trying to be my friend, say what, you really need your head checked / B-U-L-L-Y, that is exactly what you are / you think I’m hanging out with you, excuse me, you need to go into therapy

verse: I see you around town, you’re putting up a front but I know who you are / nobody’s allowed to say anything bad about you, but to me that’s going to be a problem / I don’t care what you do to me, because I’ve been down that road before / when I get through with you, not even your mother’s going to protect you

lift: Everyone in town says that you’re nice, but I know I’m hearing a different line / I have a reputation to maintain, and I can’t be seen with you because you are a

chorus: B-U-L-L-Y, you are just a bully / trying to be my friend, say what, you really need your head checked / B-U-L-L-Y, that is exactly what you are / you think I’m hanging out with you, excuse me, you need to go into therapy

bridge: I hope you’re proud of yourself, you’ve hurt far too many people / someday karma is going to get you back, and all I’m going to say is I told you so, because you are a

chorus: B-U-L-L-Y, you are just a bully / trying to be my friend, say what, you really need your head checked / B-U-L-L-Y, that is exactly what you are / you think I’m hanging out with you, excuse me, you need to go into therapy

chorus: B-U-L-L-Y, you are just a bully / trying to be my friend, say what, you really need your head checked / B-U-L-L-Y, that is exactly what you are / you think I’m hanging out with you, excuse me, but I think you need some help, you seriously need some help, you better go get help right now!!!

