FAWM Song: I’m on a Plane (a parody of The Lonely Island’s “I’m on a Boat”)

(as performed by my alter ego (Jacquel Rassenworth) featuring Treasure Dara and Anastasia Elan)

Intro: This is Viserys Targaryen, your great and awesome pilot, taking you onboard Dragon Air Flight 156. Y’all better get ready cuz its going to be a fun ride, but y’all better stay in your seats with your seat belts fastened because I’m flying this plane

Jacquel Rassenworth: I’m on a plane
Treasure Dara: I’m on a plane
Jacquel Rassenworth: I’m on a plane
Jacquel & Treasure: Everybody check it out, I am flying on a plane
Anastasia Elan: (flying on a plane)
Jacquel Rassenworth: I’m on a plane
Treasure Dara: I’m on a plane
Jacquel Rassenworth: I’m on a plane
Jacquel & Treasure: Take a good hard look at the ########## plane

Jacquel Rassenworth: I’m on a plane yeah y’all better check me out / flying in the air about to touch the clouds / I don’t need no drugs to get this high / that’s right dude, I am riding on a plane

Treasure Dara: I’m about to take me a mile high selfie / drinking Coca Cola cause I’m so cool / I’m all dressed up like those girls on “Pan-Am” / I’m rolling with the high rollers, you’re rolling with the trash

Jacquel Rassenworth: I’m on a plane and it’s climbing even higher / I’m pretty sure that we can touch the Sun / just like Leo, I am Queen of the World / if you’re stuck on the ground, you’re not like me-o

Anastasia Elan: Wake up y’all, this plane is real

Treasure Dara: #### the road trips, I’m flying on a plane / I don’t need no roads when I get the sky to myself / I’m on a plane with my main girls, yo / this plane’s buzzing noise as it sails in the air

Jacquel Rassenworth: oh mama I wish you could see me now / I’m dancing on top of the clouds / I hope that plane can somehow reach heaven / it might seem silly but it’s not impossible

Treasure Dara: yeah I never thought I’d be on a plane today / flying high on a great sky road / Jesus. take a look at me, oh oh oh, oh oh oh

Anastasia Elan: never thought I see the day / when a great big plane came my way / believe me when I say, I believe that I can fly

Jacquel Rassenworth: I’m on a plane
Treasure Dara: I’m on a plane
Jacquel Rassenworth: I’m on a plane
Jacquel & Treasure: Everybody check it out, I am flying on a plane
Anastasia Elan: (flying on a plane)
Jacquel Rassenworth: I’m on a plane
Treasure Dara: I’m on a plane
Jacquel Rassenworth: I’m on a plane
Jacquel & Treasure: Take a good hard look at the ########## plane

Jacquel Rassenworth: I’m on a plane
Treasure Dara: I’m on a plane
Jacquel Rassenworth: I’m on a plane
Jacquel & Treasure: Everybody check it out, I am flying on a plane
Anastasia Elan: (flying on a plane)
Jacquel Rassenworth: I’m on a plane
Treasure Dara: I’m on a plane
Jacquel Rassenworth: I’m on a plane
Jacquel & Treasure: Take a good hard look at the ########## plane

