Cease and desist this obnoxious parody right now! (StoryADay Post)

English: The last photograph of Anastasia Roma...

English: The last photograph of Anastasia Romanov, taken three to four days before the massacre. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Dear Mr. Hanlon,

We do not like how you twisted up our story in your book, “Harry Moffer & the Really Stupid Sequel“. That story is offensive to everyone who lived High School Musical and it destroyed our story.

At no point in your story did anything you write make any sense. You turned us from four smart girls who were doing research about the princess Anastasia Romanov into four maniacs who are trying to force an entire high school to be interested in a princess that is a mockery of our beloved Anastasia.

We order you to cease and desist any further publication of this farce of our story.

Sincerely,

Jennifer Yabut, Nancy Levevsky, Oriana Martin, and Spencer Peterson


To Jennifer Yabut, Nancy Levevsky, Oriana Martin, and Spencer Peterson,

You four have no right to tell me what to do in terms about your story. Also, what I’m writing about you is called a PARODY, in which I poke fun at everything that is wrong with your story.

Plus, I find it odd that a bunch of eighth graders like you are interested in someone like Anastasia Romanov. Don’t you have some boy bands to obsess over?

Now stop bothering me and let me do my work, OK? I don’t have time to listen to the complaints of four whiny teenyboppers who don’t have anything productive to do.

Sincerely,

Osgar Hanlon

