I’m Already Tormented Enough (StoryADay Post)

I see you in the halls, wanting to torment me. I know you want to hurt me. You think you can just hurt anyone you want and get away with it, don’t you? You want to call me bad names, don’t you?

OK, before you call me that name you wan to call me, please hear me out.

I already have a hard time trying to live, ok? My brother complains that no one is treating him right because he thinks of himself as a woman. Well guess what, DUDE, nobody gives a crap about what you think; not when my own problems are more important than yours.

And yes, me having mental problems should be your biggest concern, not your selfish desires.

Still not convinces? Well, my sister’s gay and she feels that no one’s taking her seriously. She thinks me being mentally disabled is a joke and I’m being disabled just to get attention. But the foot’s on the other shoe, so to speak. She’s the one trying to get attention, but she just won’t admit it.

Plus, my parents are having problems in their marriage, so they can’t corral everyone like they should.

But you want to make fun of me, well, go on right ahead. I hope you like spending the next few weeks with a black eye.

