You Must Have Pissed Him Off

“F*** you, you fat son of a nutcracker!” Seamus yelled as he glared at Alan Moore. Alan had objected to Seamus’ upcoming marriage to Justine Garnier and he declared that Seamus would never love anyone but him. “How can you say something like that, knowing that you never met the woman?”

“But Seamus, you know you know yourself,” said Alan. “I can’t let you marry Justine. You know I can’t.”

“And you will,” said Seamus angrily. “My mother has already informed me that she does not approve of you and my father is plotting to get rid of you. So if you know what’s good for you, you will let me go.”

Alan frowned as he glared at Seamus; he knew that whether he liked it or not, he had lost the battle. But he wasn’t going to let Seamus win the war…

Prompt #29. A story opening with the words “F*** you!”

