Cthulhus Don’t Belong in School (StoryADay Post)

English: An artist's visual representation of ...
English: An artist’s visual representation of the Elder God Cthulu. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Something happened to me today.

I don’t know what it was, but something happened to me in a way that I would never forget it, not as long as I lived.

Let me tell you what happened…

A monster showed up at my school and ate three people who were torturing me. The monster was huge and shaped like an octopus with dragon wings and a man’s body.

The Cthulhu came to my school.

He was angry because someone had dared to summon him from the depths of his home in the ocean. I don’t know who did that, but I know the Cthulhu was going to eat them just as he ate the bullies a few minutes ago.

Well, I’m not going to feel sorry that my bullies were eaten; they never should have messed with me at all. They should have known that I had wanted them out of the school since they started making fun of me.

But who cares? The Cthulhu is here, the bullies are gone, and I’m just sitting in a huge space where the school gym once was.

Something happened to me today, something I would never forget as long as I lived.